We have repaired and moved the Cancellable by person to the order details under the orders list in the user profile.
When an offering has the "Cancellable by User" toggle enabled, they will now have the options under orders to cancel the item if it isn't past the scheduled start date and time.

As you can see from the example above, the Session that was set to occur on 8/1/2024 is past the time in which it can be canceled. However, the one that is scheduled for the future on 8/9/2024 it is available for me as user to cancel.
Once the user clicks the red button under cancel the item will become inactive, and be grey just like the item below.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article