New Feature -- Front Desk User Permission Changes

Modified on Wed, 29 Jan, 2025 at 8:11 AM

We have enabled you as admins to make additional changes to the User Permissions for Front Desk users:


The toggles:

- User Can Refund: When turned on, the user can refund orders and Cancel Orders.

- Allow Future Booking: This means that the Front Desk User can override the sign up rules for the offering and assign people.

- User Can Cancel: This toggle allows you to prevent the user from cancelling reservations as well. If the user can't refund we highly recommend that you also prevent them from cancelling because this will allow the removal of user from an offering but not refund them. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article