We have created the ability for you as an admin to mass delete.

Using the checkbox, Select the sessions you would like to remove:

You will then see a "Delete Session" Button, and once you have pressed that the sessions will be removed.
Note: If the session currently has people assigned to it ... it will not allow you to delete.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article